GIVEAWAY!!! Have you ever tried GLEE Gum? We don't chew gum much in our house - mostly on airplanes to keep our ears from popping! But if my kids are going to chew gum, I'd rather it not be full of sugar and artificial flavors! @glee.gum is natural - no preservatives, artificial flavorings, colorings, or sweeteners. It is gluten free, and comes in a ton of fun flavors like tangerine, wild berry and watermelon, plus the traditional flavors like peppermint, spearmint, bubble gum and cinnamon. (Note to my gluten free followers - the gum and pops are gluten free. They say in their FAQs that the sweet tarts are gluten free as well, but just so you know, they are made with xylitol that is ether derived from maize starch and/or wheat starch hydrolysis. Each lot of Glee Tarts is tested for gluten and is found to contain less than 2.5 ppm of gluten.) One winner will receive a GLEE Gum variety pack! GLEE Gum specializes in all natural gum, gum pops and sweet tarts.
1. Follow @glutenfreefinds_pa, @glee.gum and @zipkick
2. Like This Pic
3. Tag A Friend in the comment (Multiple Entries Allowed)
Last Day To Enter Is April 26th at Midnight!
#ChooseWhatYouChew #GleeForAll #glutenfree #glutenfreefinds #talesfromaglutenfreehousehold #zipkick #influencer #foodblogger #glutenfreeblogger #momhacks #momtricks #glutenfreegum